New year, new…

It’s a proven fact that most New Years resolutions are abandoned within the first three weeks of January 1st. With that fact in my mind, I’m determined to get this blog actually up and going this year, and work to continue and grow it into the foreseeable future.

Going into 2017, I’m very optimistic. From new writing jobs to more professional photography, the opportunities presented to me will help to further my career and ambitions.

I hope all of you follow along, and bear with me as I get things going on here.

Thank you, and I hope you have a great 2017.

Leave a Reply

